317-784-1410 | 1-800-783-1406

Staff

Our Staff

Jay Reece
President
jay@reeceinc.com

Jeff Reece
Vice President
jeff@reeceinc.com

Jim Sandlin
Operations Manager
jim@reeceinc.com

Kent Jones
Sports Surfaces Division Manager
kent@reeceinc.com

Michael McGill
Estimator
michael@reeceinc.com

Nancy Newman
Office Manager
nancy@reeceinc.com

Darby Harris
Shop Manager
darby@reeceinc.com